• 12
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Friday, 12 September 2014 1.30am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Warner Park, St Kitts
    ODI White Ferns in West Indies
  • 14
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Sunday, 14 September 2014 1.30am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Warner Park, St Kitts
    ODI White Ferns in West Indies
  • 17
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Wednesday, 17 September 2014 1.30am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Warner Park, St Kitts
    ODI White Ferns in West Indies
  • 19
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Friday, 19 September 2014 1.30am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Warner Park, St Kitts
    ODI White Ferns in West Indies
  • 23
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Tuesday, 23 September 2014 6am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
    International Twenty-20 White Ferns in West Indies
  • 25
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Thursday, 25 September 2014 6am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
    International Twenty-20 White Ferns in West Indies
  • 27
    Sep

    West Indies Women v White Ferns

    Saturday, 27 September 2014 6am NZ Time (+ 1 day)Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
    International Twenty-20 White Ferns in West Indies
  • 11
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Wednesday, 11 February 2015 Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns host England
  • 13
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Friday, 13 February 2015 Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns host England
  • 15
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns host England
  • 19
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Thursday, 19 February 2015 Cobham Oval, Whangarei
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns host England
  • 20
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Friday, 20 February 2015 Cobham Oval, Whangarei
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns host England
  • 24
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Tuesday, 24 February 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns host England
  • 26
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Thursday, 26 February 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns host England
  • 28
    Feb

    White Ferns v England Women

    Saturday, 28 February 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns host England

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness