• 21
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 21 May 2015 10pm NZ timeLord's, London
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 29
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 29 May 2015 10pm NZ timeHeadingley Carnegie, Leeds
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 06
    Jun

    Leicestershire v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 6 June 2015 9.30pm NZ timeGrace Road, Leicester
    Mens One-Day Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 10
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 10 June 2015 1am NZ timeEdgbaston, Birmingham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 13
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 13 June 2015 1am NZ timeKia Oval, Surrey
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 14
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 14 June 2015 9.30pm NZ timeRose Bowl, Hampshire
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 18
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 18 June 2015 1am NZ timeTrent Bridge, Nottingham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 20
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 20 June 2015 9.30pm NZ timeRiverside Ground, Durham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 24
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 24 June 2015 5.30am NZ timeOld Trafford, Manchester
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 26
    Jun

    White Ferns v TBC

    Friday, 26 June 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 28
    Jun

    White Ferns v India Women

    Sunday, 28 June 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 01
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Wednesday, 1 July 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 03
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Friday, 3 July 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 06
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Monday, 6 July 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 08
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Wednesday, 8 July 2015 M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    Womens One-Day Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 11
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Saturday, 11 July 2015 Alur Cricket Stadium, Karnataka
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 13
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Monday, 13 July 2015 Alur Cricket Stadium, Karnataka
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 15
    Jul

    White Ferns v India Women

    Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Alur Cricket Stadium, Karnataka
    Womens Twenty-20 Match White Ferns tour of India
  • 01
    Oct

    New Zealand Invitation XI v Sri Lanka A

    Thursday, 1 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Mens Multi-Day Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 05
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Monday, 5 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 07
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Wednesday, 7 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 10
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 10 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 13
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 17
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 17 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 24
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 24 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    First Class Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness