• 07
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    Friday, 7 August 2015 7:00pmHarare Sports Club, Zimbabwe
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 14
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Friday, 14 August 2015 4:00am (Sat 15 Aug)Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 16
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Sunday, 16 August 2015 12:00am (Mon 17 Aug)SuperSport Park, Centurion
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 19
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 19 August 2015 10:30pmSuperSport Park, Centurion
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 23
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Sunday, 23 August 2015 8:00pmSenwes Park, Potchefstroom
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 26
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 26 August 2015 10:30pmSahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe and South Africa
  • 01
    Oct

    New Zealand Invitation XI v Sri Lanka A

    Thursday, 1 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Mens Multi-Day Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 05
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Monday, 5 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 07
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Wednesday, 7 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 10
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 10 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 13
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    List-A Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 17
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 17 October 2015 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 24
    Oct

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Saturday, 24 October 2015 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    First Class Match Sri Lanka A Tour of New Zealand
  • 05
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Thursday, 5 November 2015 The Gabba, Brisbane
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 13
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 13 November 2015 The WACA, Perth
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 27
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 27 November 2015 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills