• 17
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Thursday, 17 November 2016 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 25
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Friday, 25 November 2016 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 04
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Sunday, 4 December 2016 Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
    ODI Chappell-Hadlee Series in Australia 2016
  • 06
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Manuka Oval, Canberra
    ODI Chappell-Hadlee Series in Australia 2016
  • 09
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 9 December 2016 Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
    ODI Chappell-Hadlee Series in Australia 2016
  • 26
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Monday, 26 December 2016 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    ODI ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 29
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Thursday, 29 December 2016 Saxton Oval, Nelson
    ODI ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 31
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Saturday, 31 December 2016 Saxton Oval, Nelson
    ODI ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 03
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Tuesday, 3 January 2017 McLean Park, Napier
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 06
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 6 January 2017 Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 08
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Sunday, 8 January 2017 Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 12
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Thursday, 12 January 2017 Basin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 20
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 20 January 2017 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Bangladesh
  • 30
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Monday, 30 January 2017 Eden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 02
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Thursday, 2 February 2017 McLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 05
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Sunday, 5 February 2017 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 17
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Friday, 17 February 2017 Eden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 19
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Sunday, 19 February 2017 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 22
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    ODI ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 25
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Saturday, 25 February 2017 Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 01
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 1 March 2017 McLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 04
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Saturday, 4 March 2017 Eden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 08
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 8 March 2017 University of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Test Match ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 16
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Thursday, 16 March 2017 Basin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match ANZ International Series v South Africa
  • 25
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Saturday, 25 March 2017 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match ANZ International Series v South Africa

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Georgie Pie CCC Powerade Caltex
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills