• 23
    Oct

    BLACKCAPS v Prime Minister's XI

    Friday, 23 October 2015 4:00pm (NZ Time)Manuka Oval, Canberra
    Mens One-Day Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 24
    Oct

    BLACKCAPS v Cricket Australia XI

    Saturday, 24 October 2015 12:30pm (NZ Time)Manuka Oval, Canberra
    Mens Multi-Day Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 29
    Oct

    BLACKCAPS v Cricket Australia XI

    Thursday, 29 October 2015 12:30pm (NZ Time)Blacktown International Sports Park, Sydney
    First Class Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 05
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Thursday, 5 November 2015 The Gabba, Brisbane
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 13
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 13 November 2015 The WACA, Perth
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 21
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Cricket Australia XI

    Saturday, 21 November 2015 7:00pm (NZ Time)The WACA, Perth
    First Class Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 27
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 27 November 2015 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of Australia
  • 10
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Thursday, 10 December 2015 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 18
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Friday, 18 December 2015 10:30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 26
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Saturday, 26 December 2015 11:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    ODI ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 28
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Monday, 28 December 2015 11:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    ODI ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 31
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Thursday, 31 December 2015 11:00amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    ODI ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 02
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Saturday, 2 January 2016 11:00amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    ODI ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 05
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Tuesday, 5 January 2016 11:00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    ODI ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 07
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Thursday, 7 January 2016 3:00pmBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 10
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Sunday, 10 January 2016 3:00pmEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Sri Lanka
  • 15
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Friday, 15 January 2016 Eden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 17
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Sunday, 17 January 2016 7:00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 22
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Friday, 22 January 2016 7:00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 25
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Monday, 25 January 2016 11:00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 28
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Thursday, 28 January 2016 2:00pmMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 31
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Sunday, 31 January 2016 11:00amEden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 03
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Wednesday, 3 February 2016 2:00pmEden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 06
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 6 February 2016 2:00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 08
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Monday, 8 February 2016 2:00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 12
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 12 February 2016 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Australia
  • 20
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 20 February 2016 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Test Match ANZ International Series v Australia

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills