• 03
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 3 February 2015 2pmMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 09
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    Monday, 9 February 2015 11:00amBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Mens One-Day Match ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 11
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Wednesday, 11 February 2015 11:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Mens One-Day Match ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 14
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Saturday, 14 February 2015 11:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 17
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Scotland

    Tuesday, 17 February 2015 11:00amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 20
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Friday, 20 February 2015 2:00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 28
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 28 February 2015 2:00pmEden Park, Auckland
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 08
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Afghanistan

    Sunday, 8 March 2015 11:00amMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 13
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 13 March 2015 2:00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • 08
    May

    Somerset v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 8 May 2015 Taunton Vale, Taunton
    First Class Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 14
    May

    Worcestershire v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 14 May 2015 New Road, Worcester
    First Class Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 21
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 21 May 2015 Lord's, London
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 29
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 29 May 2015 Headingley Carnegie, Leeds
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 06
    Jun

    Leicestershire v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 6 June 2015 Grace Road, Leicester
    Mens One-Day Match BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 09
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 9 June 2015 Edgbaston, Birmingham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 12
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 12 June 2015 Kia Oval, Surrey
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 14
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 14 June 2015 Rose Bowl, Hampshire
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 17
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 17 June 2015 Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 20
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 20 June 2015 Riverside Ground, Durham
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour of UK
  • 23
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Old Trafford, Manchester
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour of UK

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness