Add to Calendar
  • 14
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Ireland

    Sunday, 14 May 2017 9:45pm (NZ Time)The Village, Dublin
    ODI Ireland Tri-Series 2017
  • 17
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Wednesday, 17 May 2017 9:45pm (NZ Time)Castle Avenue, Clontarf
    ODI Ireland Tri-Series 2017
  • 21
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Ireland

    Sunday, 21 May 2017 9:45pm (NZ Time)The Village, Dublin
    ODI Ireland Tri-Series 2017
  • 24
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 9:45pm (NZ Time)Castle Avenue, Clontarf
    ODI Ireland Tri-Series 2017
  • 28
    May

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Sunday, 28 May 2017 TBCThe Oval, London
    Men's One-Day Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 30
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Tuesday, 30 May 2017 TBCEdgbaston, Birmingham
    Men's One-Day Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 02
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 2 June 2017 9:30pmEdgbaston, Birmingham
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 06
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Tuesday, 6 June 2017 9:30pmSophia Gardens, Cardiff
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 09
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 9 June 2017 9:30pmSophia Gardens, Cardiff
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 03
    Feb

    Australia v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 3 February 2018 TBCSydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 14
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Wednesday, 14 February 2018 TBCWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 16
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 16 February 2018 TBCEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 18
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Sunday, 18 February 2018 TBCSeddon Park, Hamilton
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Super Smash CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills