Add to Calendar
  • 24
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 9:45pm (NZ Time)Castle Avenue, Clontarf
    ODI Ireland Tri-Series 2017
  • 28
    May

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Sunday, 28 May 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)The Oval, London
    Men's One-Day Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 30
    May

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Tuesday, 30 May 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Edgbaston, Birmingham
    Men's One-Day Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 02
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 2 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Edgbaston, Birmingham
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 06
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Tuesday, 6 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 09
    Jun

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 9 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 14
    Jun

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Wednesday, 14 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 15
    Jun

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Thursday, 15 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Edgbaston, Birmingham
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 18
    Jun

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Sunday, 18 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Kennington Oval, London
    ODI ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • 19
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    Monday, 19 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 21
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v England Women

    Wednesday, 21 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 24
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v Sri Lanka Women

    Saturday, 24 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Bristol
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 28
    Jun

    WHITE FERNS v South Africa Women

    Wednesday, 28 June 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 02
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v Australia Women

    Sunday, 2 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Bristol
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 06
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v West Indies Women

    Thursday, 6 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Taunton
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 08
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v Pakistan Women

    Saturday, 8 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Taunton
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 12
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v England Women

    Wednesday, 12 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 15
    Jul

    WHITE FERNS v India Women

    Saturday, 15 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 18
    Jul

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Tuesday, 18 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Bristol
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 20
    Jul

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Thursday, 20 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)County Ground, Derby
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 23
    Jul

    Qualifier / TBC v Qualifier / TBC

    Sunday, 23 July 2017 9:30pm (NZ Time)Lord's, London
    Women's One-Day Match ICC Women's World Cup 2017
  • 03
    Feb

    Australia v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 3 February 2018 TBCSydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 07
    Feb

    Australia v England

    Wednesday, 7 February 2018 TBCBlundstone Arena, Hobart
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 10
    Feb

    Australia v England

    Saturday, 10 February 2018 TBCMelbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 13
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Tuesday, 13 February 2018 TBCWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 16
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 16 February 2018 TBCEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 18
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Sunday, 18 February 2018 TBCSeddon Park, Hamilton
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series
  • 21
    Feb

    TBA v TBA

    Wednesday, 21 February 2018 TBCEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 Trans-Tasman Twenty20 Tri-Series

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Super Smash CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills