New Zealand Community Trust and the Wellington Cricket Trust.
Also, the support given by New Zealand Cricket and the National Bank


Radio New Zealand Sound Archives
Sounds Unlimited (Neil Maddever)
APRA/AMCOS - the Australasian Performing Right Associations and the Australasian Mechanical Copyright Owners Society
Alexander Turnbull Library, Wellington


John R. Reid
Grenville Alabaster
Don Neely
Evan Gray
Glenn Turner
Martin Crowe
Murray Webb

Broadcasters and Commentators

Brent Crawford
Lesley Reid
Peter Sellers
Iain Gallaway
Peter Sharp
Bryan Waddle
Alan Richards
Peter Bush
Molly Tindill


Mark Pirie
Brian Turner
Ron Riddell
Jack Perkins
Graham Lindsay
Harry Ricketts
Jenny Powell
Elizabeth Smither
Helen Rickerby
Kevin Ireland
Genevieve McClean
Des Williams
Mary Campbell
Andrew Campbell
Gareth Watkins


The New Zealand Cricket Museum would like to acknowledge the above sponsors, organisations and individuals for their assistance and support in making the Power Play interactive a reality.