White Ferns announce 14-player squad for Rose Bowl Series

The squad features ten players who competed in the 2011 Quadrangular series in England with Rachel Candy and Morna Nielsen recalled while Maddy Green and Katie Perkins are yet to be capped.

Stats and milestones from round three of Action cricket

STATISTICS: Milestones and statistics from round three of the Action cricket twenty20 and one-day competition.

Auckland crowned National Under 21 Women’s champions

Auckland emerged as comfortable winners of the national under 21 women’s after beating Wellington by 19 runs in the final match of the seven day tournament.

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness