Murphy called up

State Nothern Spirit all-rounder Megan Murphy has been called up to the New Zealand A squad for their forthcoming matches against the White Ferns

Murphy replaces Katey Martin of State Otago Sparks, who is unavailable through due to work commitments.

Revised New Zealand A squad: Anna Dodd (captain; State Wellington Blaze), Rachel Candy (State Central Hinds), Amanda Cooper (State Wellington Blaze), Lucy Doolan (State Wellington Blaze), Ros Kember (State Auckland Hearts), Victoria Lind (State Auckland Hearts), Beth McNeill (State Canterbury Magicians), Zara McWilliams (State Central Hinds), Megan Murphy (State Northern Spirit), Elizabeth Perry (State Wellington Blaze), Rachel Priest (State Central Hinds), Amy Satterthwaite (State Canterbury Magicians), Megan Wakefield (State Wellington Blaze).


With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness