Canterbury U20's Named

The Canterbury Under 20's have been named for their opening game of the Premier Men's One Day competition.

The team will play Sydenham at Garrick Park 2 on Sunday:

Arnie Yugaraja - Captain
Timothy Hampton-Matahe
Ben Ward
Rammy Singh
Kenneth McClure
Leo Carter
Angus Harman
Christopher Burnett
William Williams
Theodore van Woerkom
Nathan McNicol

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness