BLACKCAPS win toss and bowl in Third Test against India

The BLACKCAPS have won the toss and elected to bowl in the third Test at the Allied Nationwide Finance Basin Reserve in Wellington.

Daniel Vettori has opted to go with an extra seamer with the recalled Tim Southee replacing spin bowler Jeetan Patel.

Batsman Daniel Flynn has recovered from a hand injury and will replace Jamie How.

India have made one change with captain MS Dhoni recovering from a back injury that kept him out of the last Test.

MJ Guptill, TG McIntosh, LRPL Taylor, DR Flynn, JD Ryder, JEC Franklin, BB McCullum, DL Vettori (captain), TG Southee, IE O'Brien, CS Martin

V Sehwag, G Gambhir, RS Dravid, SR Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (captain), Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, I Sharma, MM Patel

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness