Teams named for Action Twenty20 Final

Top placed Wellington Blaze host the Canterbury Magicians in the Action Twenty20 final on Saturday 5 February 2011.

The Wellington Blaze squad for the women's Action Twenty20 cricket final against Canterbury at :-

Megan Wakefield (captain), Sarah Bradbury, Michelle Bunkall, Amanda Cooper, Sophie Devine, Lucy Doolan, Allex Evans, Melinda Hodgson, Renee Moffitt, Elizabeth Perry, Sian Ruck, Andrea Stockwell

Canterbury Magicians team named for the women's Action Twenty20 cricket final :-

Amy Satterthwaite, Frances Mackay, Michelle Mitchell, Maria Fahey, Amber Boyce, Erin Bermingham, Hayley Jensen, Janet Brehaut, Mandie Godliman, Kelly Anderson, Meg Kendal, Amy Rendel, Jacinta Savage.

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade Caltex
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills