NZC announces NZA replacements

New Zealand Cricket today announced the three players who will travel to Sri Lanka to replace , James Marshall and Jeetan Patel, who have been selected for next month’s BLACKCAPS tour to South Africa.

The replacement players are Craig Cumming, Paul Wiseman and Warren McSkimming.

Franklin, Marshall and Patel will play out the remainder of the one-day section of the A series before returning to New Zealand to prepare for the BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa.

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Super Smash CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills