BLACKCAPS team named for First ODI

The BLACKCAPS have named a squad of 12 to play Bangladesh at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, starting at 4pm (NZT) today. The 12th man will be named at the toss.

The team is:

Dan Vettori (c)
Brendon McCullum
Jesse Ryder
Jamie How
Ross Taylor
Scott Styris
Jacob Oram
Daniel Flynn
Kyle Mills
Tim Southee
Mark Gillespie
Jeetan Patel

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Super Smash CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills