BLACKCAPS opt to field in fifth ODI

The BLACKCAPS have won the toss and elected to field first in the fifth One Day International against Sri Lanka at Mahinda Rajapaksa Stadium in Hambantota.

The BLACKCAPS have named an unchanged side for today’s match. Ronnie Hira, Tom Latham, Kyle Mills and Jacob Oram are the squad members not included in the playing eleven.

Ross Taylor (c) – Shirt number 3
Trent Boult – 20
Andrew Ellis - 33
James Franklin - 70
Brendon McCullum – 42
Nathan McCullum - 15
Adam Milne – 20
Rob Nicol – 28
Tim Southee – 38
BJ Watling (wk) – 47
Kane Williamson –22

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness