• 04
    Oct

    BCB XI v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 4 October 2013 9.30am local time, 4.30pm NZ timeM A Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
    Warm Up BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
  • 09
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 9 October 2013 9.30am local time, 4.30pm NZ timeZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    Match drawn
  • 21
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Monday, 21 October 2013 9.30am local time, 4.30pm NZ timeSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    Test Match BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    Match drawn
  • 29
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 29 October 2013 1.30pm local time, 8.30pm NZ timeSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    BANGLADESH won by 43 runs (D/L method)
  • 31
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 31 October 2013 1.30pm local time, 8.30pm NZ timeSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    BANGLADESH won by 40 runs
  • 03
    Nov

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 3 November 2013 9.15am local time, 4.15pm NZ timeKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    BANGLADESH won by 4 wickets
  • 06
    Nov

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 6 November 2013 1.30pm local time, 8.30pm NZ timeSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    BLACKCAPS won by 15 runs
  • 10
    Nov

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 10 November 2013 2.30pm local time, 10pm NZ timeMahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    No-result
  • 12
    Nov

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 12 November 2013 2.30pm local time, 10pm NZ timeMahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    BLACKCAPS won by 4 wickets (D/L method)
  • 16
    Nov

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 16 November 2013 10am local time, 5.30pm NZ timeRangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    ODI BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    SRI LANKA won by 36 runs (D/L method)
  • 19
    Nov

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 19 November 2013 7pm local time, 2.30AM 20 Nov NZ timePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    No-result
  • 21
    Nov

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 21 November 2013 7pm local time, 2.30AM 22 Nov NZ timePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS tour to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
    Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets
  • 03
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Tuesday, 3 December 2013 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Test Match ANZ International Series v West Indies
    Match drawn
  • 11
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Wednesday, 11 December 2013 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by an innings and 73 runs
  • 19
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Thursday, 19 December 2013 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by 8 wickets
  • 26
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Thursday, 26 December 2013 2.00pmEden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v West Indies
    WEST INDIES won by 2 wickets
  • 29
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Sunday, 29 December 2013 2.00pmMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v West Indies
    Match abandoned
  • 01
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Wednesday, 1 January 2014 11.00amQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    ODI ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by 159 runs
  • 04
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Saturday, 4 January 2014 11.00amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    ODI ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by 58 runs D/L method
  • 08
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Wednesday, 8 January 2014 2.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v West Indies
    WEST INDIES won by 203 runs
  • 11
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Saturday, 11 January 2014 7.00pmEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by 81 runs
  • 15
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v West Indies

    Wednesday, 15 January 2014 7.00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    International Twenty-20 ANZ International Series v West Indies
    BLACKCAPS won by 4 wickets
  • 19
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Sunday, 19 January 2014 2.00pmMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v India
    BLACKCAPS won by 24 runs
  • 22
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Wednesday, 22 January 2014 2.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v India
    BLACKCAPS won by 15 runs (D/L)
  • 25
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Saturday, 25 January 2014 2.00pmEden Park, Auckland
    ODI ANZ International Series v India
    Match tied
  • 28
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Tuesday, 28 January 2014 2.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI ANZ International Series v India
    BLACKCAPS won by 7 wickets
  • 31
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Friday, 31 January 2014 2.00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI ANZ International Series v India
    BLACKCAPS won by 87 runs
  • 06
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Thursday, 6 February 2014 11.00amEden Park, Auckland
    Test Match ANZ International Series v India
    BLACKCAPS won by 40 runs
  • 14
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Friday, 14 February 2014 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match ANZ International Series v India
    Match drawn
  • 17
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Monday, 17 March 2014 10:30pmSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    Warm-UP Match ICC Twenty20 World Championship
    PAKISTAN won by 6 wickets
  • 22
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Saturday, 22 March 2014 2:30am (Sunday 23 March)Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    Group 1 Match ICC Twenty20 World Championship
    BLACKCAPS won by nine runs (D/L method)
  • 24
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Monday, 24 March 2014 10:30pmZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    Group One Match ICC Twenty20 World Championship
    SOUTH AFRICA won by 2 runs
  • 29
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Netherlands

    Saturday, 29 March 2014 10:30pmZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    Group One Match ICC Twenty20 World Championship
    BLACKCAPS won by 6 wickets
  • 31
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Monday, 31 March 2014 2:30am (Tuesday 1 April)Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    Group One Match ICC Twenty20 World Championship
    SRI LANKA won by 59 runs

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness