• 01
    Oct

    BCB XI v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 1 October 2010 Bangladesh Krira Shikka Protisthan, Dhaka
    Warm up match BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Match cancelled
  • 03
    Oct

    BCB XI v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 3 October 2010 Bangladesh Krira Shikka Protisthan, Dhaka
    Warm up match BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Match cancelled
  • 03
    Oct

    -TBA v New Zealand A

    Sunday, 3 October 2010 TBA
    Warm up match NZA tour of Zimbabwe
    Draw
  • 05
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 5 October 2010 Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 9 runs
  • 07
    Oct

    Zimbabwe v New Zealand A

    Thursday, 7 October 2010 TBA
    First Class Match NZA tour of Zimbabwe
    Match drawn
  • 08
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 8 October 2010 Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Match abandoned due to rain
  • 11
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Monday, 11 October 2010 Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 7 wickets
  • 14
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 14 October 2010 Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Bangladesh won by 9 runs
  • 14
    Oct

    Zimbabwe v New Zealand A

    Thursday, 14 October 2010 TBA
    First Class Match NZA tour of Zimbabwe
    New Zealand A won by 10 wickets
  • 17
    Oct

    Bangladesh v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 17 October 2010 Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    ODI BLACKCAPS in Bangladesh
    Bangladesh by 3 runs
  • 21
    Oct

    Zimbabwe v New Zealand A

    Thursday, 21 October 2010 TBA
    First Class Match NZA tour of Zimbabwe
    NZA won by 9 wickets
  • 04
    Nov

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 4 November 2010 Live on SKYSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
    Test Match BLACKCAPS in India
    Match drawn
  • 12
    Nov

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 12 November 2010 Live on SKYRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
    Test Match BLACKCAPS in India
    Match drawn
  • 20
    Nov

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 20 November 2010 Live on SKYVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    Test Match BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by an innings and 198 runs
  • 28
    Nov

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 28 November 2010 Live on SKYNehru Stadium, Guwahati
    ODI BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by 40 runs
  • 01
    Dec

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 1 December 2010 Live on SKYSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    ODI BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by 8 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 4 December 2010 Live on SKYReliance Stadium, Vadodara
    ODI BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by 9 wickets
  • 07
    Dec

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 7 December 2010 Live on SKYM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
    ODI BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by 5 wickets
  • 10
    Dec

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 10 December 2010 Live on SKYMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    ODI BLACKCAPS in India
    India won by 8 wickets
  • 23
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Pakistan

    Thursday, 23 December 2010 Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    Mens Twenty-20 Match BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 26
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Sunday, 26 December 2010 2:00pm startEden Park, Auckland
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    BLACKCAPS won by 5 wickets
  • 28
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 28 December 2010 7:00pm startSeddon Park, Hamilton
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    BLACKCAPS won by 39 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Thursday, 30 December 2010 7:00pm startAMI Stadium, Christchurch
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan come back strong
  • 02
    Jan

    New Zealand Invitation XI v Pakistan

    Sunday, 2 January 2011 10.30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    Three day match BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Friday, 7 January 2011 11:00am startSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 10 wickets
  • 15
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 15 January 2011 11:00am startBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Test Match BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Match drawn
  • 22
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 22 January 2011 2:00pm startWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    BLACKCAPS won by 9 wickets
  • 26
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Wednesday, 26 January 2011 11:00am startQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Match abandoned
  • 29
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 29 January 2011 2:00pm startAMI Stadium, Christchurch
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 43 runs
  • 01
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 1 February 2011 2:00pm startMcLean Park, Napier
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 2 wickets
  • 03
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Thursday, 3 February 2011 2:00pm startSeddon Park, Hamilton
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 41 runs
  • 05
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 5 February 2011 12:00noon startEden Park, Auckland
    ODI BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    BLACKCAPS won by 57 runs
  • 12
    Feb

    Ireland v BLACKCAPS

    Saturday, 12 February 2011 Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    Warm up match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 32 runs
  • 16
    Feb

    India v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 16 February 2011 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    Warm up match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    India won by 117 runs
  • 20
    Feb

    Kenya v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 20 February 2011 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 10 wickets
  • 24
    Feb

    New Zealand Masters XI v Australia Masters XI

    Thursday, 24 February 2011 6:30pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    New Zealand versus Australia Masters XI New Zealand versus Austalia Masters XI
  • 25
    Feb

    Australia v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 25 February 2011 Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    Australia won by 7 wickets
  • 04
    Mar

    Zimbabwe v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 4 March 2011 Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 10 wickets
  • 08
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 8 March 2011 Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 110 runs
  • 13
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Canada

    Sunday, 13 March 2011 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 97 runs
  • 18
    Mar

    Sri Lanka v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 18 March 2011 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    Group A match ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    Sri Lanka won by 112 runs
  • 25
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    Friday, 25 March 2011 9:30pmSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
    Quarter Final 3 ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    BLACKCAPS won by 49 runs
  • 29
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 10:00pmR Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo
    Semi Final 1 ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
    Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets
  • 02
    Apr

    -TBA v -TBA

    Saturday, 2 April 2011 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    FINAL ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness