• 18
    Sep

    BLACKCAPS v Warriors

    Friday, 18 September 2009 9:30am (local time), 7:30pm (NZ time)Pretoria
    Warm up match ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    Warriors won by two wickets
  • 20
    Sep

    BLACKCAPS v India

    Sunday, 20 September 2009 9:30am (local time), 7.30pm (NZ time)Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
    Warm up match ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    BLACKCAPS won by 103 runs
  • 24
    Sep

    South Africa v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 24 September 2009 9:30am (local time), 7:30pm (NZ time)SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Group B match ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    South Africa win by five wickets
  • 27
    Sep

    BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka

    Sunday, 27 September 2009 9:30am (local time), 8:30pm (NZ time)New Wanderers, Johannesburg
    Group B match ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    BLACKCAPS won by 38 runs
  • 29
    Sep

    BLACKCAPS v England

    Tuesday, 29 September 2009 2:30pm (local time), 1:30am +1d (NZ time)New Wanderers, Johannesburg
    Group B match ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    BLACKCAPS won by four wickets
  • 02
    Oct

    Australia v England

    Friday, 2 October 2009 2:30pm (local time), 1:30am +1d (NZ time)SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Semi Final 1 ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
  • 03
    Oct

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 3 October 2009 2:30pm (local time), 1:30am +1d (NZ time)New Wanderers, Johannesburg
    Semi Final 2 ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    BLACKCAPS won by 5 wickets
  • 05
    Oct

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Monday, 5 October 2009 2:30pm (local time), 1:30am +1d (NZ time)SuperSport Park, Centurion
    Final ICC Champions Trophy in South Africa
    Australia won by six wickets
  • 03
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Tuesday, 3 November 2009 3:00pm (local time), 00:00 +1d (NZ time)Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    ODI BLACKCAPS in UAE (vs Pakistan)
    Pakistan won by 138 runs
  • 06
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 6 November 2009 3:00pm (local time), 00:00 +1d (NZ time)Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    ODI BLACKCAPS in UAE (vs Pakistan)
    BLACKCAPS won by 64 runs
  • 09
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Monday, 9 November 2009 3:00pm (local time), 00:00 +1d (NZ time)Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    ODI BLACKCAPS in UAE (vs Pakistan)
    BLACKCAPS won by 7 runs
  • 12
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 12 November 2009 8:00pm (local time), 5:00am +1d (NZ time)Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS in UAE (vs Pakistan)
    Pakistan win by 49 runs
  • 13
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 13 November 2009 8:00pm (local time), 5:00am +1d (NZ time)Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS in UAE (vs Pakistan)
    Pakistan won by seven runs
  • 18
    Nov

    New Zealand Invitation XI v Pakistan

    Wednesday, 18 November 2009 Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    Warm-up match BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Match drawn
  • 24
    Nov

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 24 November 2009 12:00 noonUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Test BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    BLACKCAPS win by 32 runs
  • 03
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Thursday, 3 December 2009 12:00 noonBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Second Test BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 141 runs
  • 11
    Dec

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Friday, 11 December 2009 12:00 noonMcLean Park, Napier
    Third Test BLACKCAPS host Pakistan
    Match drawn
  • 11
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v Bangladesh Under 19s

    Monday, 11 January 2010 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Warm up match Under 19 World Cup
  • 12
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v England Under 19s

    Tuesday, 12 January 2010 TBA
    Warm up match Under 19 World Cup
  • 16
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v Canada Under 19s

    Saturday, 16 January 2010 TBA
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    New Zealand U19s won by nine wickets
  • 19
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under 19s

    Tuesday, 19 January 2010 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    New Zealand won by 7 wickets
  • 20
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s

    Wednesday, 20 January 2010 QEII Park, Christchurch
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    New Zealand won by seven wickets
  • 24
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v Australia Under-19s

    Sunday, 24 January 2010 10:30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    Australia Under 19s won
  • 25
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v South Africa Under 19s

    Monday, 25 January 2010 Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    South Africa won by 9 wickets
  • 26
    Jan

    New Zealand Under-19s v England Under 19s

    Tuesday, 26 January 2010 TBA
    Mens One-Day Match Under 19 World Cup
    New Zealand Under 19s won by 2 wickets
  • 03
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Wednesday, 3 February 2010 7:00pm startSeddon Park, Hamilton
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS host Bangladesh
    BLACKCAPS won by 10 wickets
  • 05
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Friday, 5 February 2010 2:00pm startMcLean Park, Napier
    First One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Bangladesh
    BLACKCAPS won by 146 runs
  • 08
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Monday, 8 February 2010 12:00noon startUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Second One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Bangladesh
    BLACKCAPS won by 5 wickets
  • 11
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Thursday, 11 February 2010 2:00pm startAMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Third One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Bangladesh
    BLACKCAPS won by 3 wickets
  • 15
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh

    Monday, 15 February 2010 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Test Match BLACKCAPS host Bangladesh
    BLACKCAPS won by 121 runs
  • 26
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 26 February 2010 7:00pm startWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    First Twenty20 BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 6 wickets
  • 28
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Sunday, 28 February 2010 6:00pm startAMI Stadium, Christchurch
    Second Twenty20 BLACKCAPS host Australia
    BLACKCAPS won in Super Over
  • 03
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Wednesday, 3 March 2010 2:00pm startMcLean Park, Napier
    First One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Australia
    BLACKCAPS won by 2 wickets
  • 06
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 6 March 2010 12:00noon startEden Park, Auckland
    Second One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 12 runs
  • 09
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Tuesday, 9 March 2010 2:00pm startSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Third One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 6 wickets
  • 11
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Thursday, 11 March 2010 2:00pm startEden Park, Auckland
    Fourth One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 6 wickets (D/L method)
  • 13
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 13 March 2010 2:00pm startWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Fifth One-Day International BLACKCAPS host Australia
    BLACKCAPS won by 51 runs
  • 19
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Friday, 19 March 2010 11:00am startBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Test BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 10 wickets
  • 27
    Mar

    BLACKCAPS v Australia

    Saturday, 27 March 2010 Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Second Test BLACKCAPS host Australia
    Australia won by 176 runs

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness