• 02
    Aug

    Sri Lanka A v New Zealand A

    Saturday, 2 August 2014 SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 05
    Aug

    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A

    Tuesday, 5 August 2014 County Ground, Taunton
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 08
    Aug

    England Lions v New Zealand A

    Friday, 8 August 2014 County Ground, Bristol
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 09
    Aug

    Sri Lanka A v New Zealand A

    Saturday, 9 August 2014 County Ground, Bristol
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 12
    Aug

    England Lions v New Zealand A

    Tuesday, 12 August 2014 New Road, Worcester
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 15
    Aug

    Scotland v New Zealand A

    Friday, 15 August 2014 Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 17
    Aug

    Scotland v New Zealand A

    Sunday, 17 August 2014 Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 21
    Aug

    Scotland v New Zealand A

    Thursday, 21 August 2014 Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
    ODI NZA tour of England
  • 25
    Aug

    Kent v New Zealand A

    Monday, 25 August 2014 St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    Mens Multi-Day Match NZA tour of England
  • 31
    Aug

    Surrey v New Zealand A

    Sunday, 31 August 2014 Kia Oval, Surrey
    Mens Multi-Day Match NZA tour of England

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness