• 09
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 9 November 2014 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    Test Match BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 17
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Monday, 17 November 2014 Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    Test Match BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 26
    Nov

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Sharjah Cricket Stadium
    Test Match BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 04
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Thursday, 4 December 2014 Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 05
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 5 December 2014 Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    International Twenty-20 BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 08
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Monday, 8 December 2014 Dubai International Cricket Stadium
    ODI BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 12
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 12 December 2014 Sharjah Cricket Stadium
    ODI BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 14
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Sunday, 14 December 2014 Sharjah Cricket Stadium
    ODI BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 17
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    ODI BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 19
    Dec

    Pakistan v BLACKCAPS

    Friday, 19 December 2014 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    ODI BLACKCAPS v Pakistan in UAE
  • 31
    Jan

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Saturday, 31 January 2015 Westpac Stadium, Wellington
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan
  • 03
    Feb

    BLACKCAPS v Pakistan

    Tuesday, 3 February 2015 McLean Park, Napier
    ODI ANZ International Series v Pakistan

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness