• 27
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 27 October 2013 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Thursday, 7 November 2013 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 5 wickets
  • 19
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Tuesday, 19 November 2013 4.00pmBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 7 wickets
  • 22
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Friday, 22 November 2013 7.15pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 5 wickets
  • 23
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Saturday, 23 November 2013 7.15pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 6 wickets
  • 29
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Friday, 29 November 2013 7.15pmEden Park, Auckland
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 6 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 4 December 2013 10:30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 10 runs
  • 12
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 12 December 2013 10:30amQueens Park, Invercargill
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 20
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Friday, 20 December 2013 10:30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 27
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Friday, 27 December 2013 3.00pmBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    Match abandoned
  • 29
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 29 December 2013 3.00pmBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    Match Abandoned
  • 01
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 1 January 2014 4.00pmPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 29 runs
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 4 January 2014 4.00pmBay Oval 2, Mt Maunganui
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 21 runs
  • 08
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 8 January 2014 4.30pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 10
    Jan

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Friday, 10 January 2014 4.00pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 8 wickets
  • 23
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Thursday, 23 January 2014 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 30
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 30 January 2014 10:30amMcLean Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Friday, 7 February 2014 10:30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match Drawn
  • 16
    Feb

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 16 February 2014 10:30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 23
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 23 February 2014 10:30amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 106 runs
  • 02
    Mar

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 2 March 2014 10:30amFitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 8 wickets
  • 05
    Mar

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 5 March 2014 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    Match Abandoned
  • 09
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 9 March 2014 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 2 runs
  • 12
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Wednesday, 12 March 2014 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 3 wickets
  • 16
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 16 March 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    Match Abandoned
  • 19
    Mar

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 19 March 2014 10:30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 3 wickets
  • 23
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Sunday, 23 March 2014 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 7 wickets
  • 26
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Wednesday, 26 March 2014 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 5 runs
  • 30
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 30 March 2014 10:00amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    Preliminary final: 3 v 4 Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 4 wickets
  • 02
    Apr

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 2 April 2014 10:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Preliminary final Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 05
    Apr

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 5 April 2014 10:10amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    Final Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 4 wickets

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness