• 27
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 27 October 2013 10:30amHawkins Basin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 02
    Nov

    Canterbury Wizards v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 2 November 2013 7.15pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 47 runs
  • 08
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Wizards

    Friday, 8 November 2013 7.15pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    Match abandoned
  • 09
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 9 November 2013 7.15pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 9 runs
  • 15
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Friday, 15 November 2013 7.15pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 19
    Nov

    Canterbury Wizards v Otago Volts

    Tuesday, 19 November 2013 10:30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 9 wickets
  • 04
    Dec

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 4 December 2013 10:30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 12
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 12 December 2013 10:30amQueens Park, Invercargill
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 20
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Friday, 20 December 2013 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Friday, 27 December 2013 2.00pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 8 wickets
  • 29
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 29 December 2013 3.00pmHawkins Basin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    Match Abandoned
  • 03
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Friday, 3 January 2014 7.10pmEden Park, Auckland
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 74 runs
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 5 January 2014 4.00pmPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 08
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 8 January 2014 4.30pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 12
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Sunday, 12 January 2014 3.00pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens Twenty-20 Match HRV Twenty20
    Match Abandoned
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 18 January 2014 7.15pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Final HRV Twenty20
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 5 wickets
  • 23
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Wizards

    Thursday, 23 January 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 30
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Thursday, 30 January 2014 10:30amEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 07
    Feb

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Friday, 7 February 2014 10:30amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 134 runs
  • 16
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Sunday, 16 February 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    Match drawn
  • 23
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 23 February 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 4 wickets
  • 02
    Mar

    Canterbury Wizards v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 2 March 2014 10:30amAorangi Oval, Timaru
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 5 wickets
  • 05
    Mar

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 5 March 2014 10:30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 4 wickets
  • 09
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 9 March 2014 10:30amHawkins Basin Reserve, Wellington
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 2 runs
  • 12
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Wizards

    Wednesday, 12 March 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 4 wickets
  • 16
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 16 March 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    Match Abandoned
  • 19
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Wednesday, 19 March 2014 10:30amQueens Park, Invercargill
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 43 runs D/L
  • 23
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 23 March 2014 10:30amEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 73 runs
  • 26
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Wednesday, 26 March 2014 10:30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Mens One-Day Match Ford Trophy
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 106 runs

With Thanks To

ANZ
Ford Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels