Major Associations

Auckland Cricket Association

Eden Park, Reimers Avenue, Kingsland
Auckland
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 815 4855
Infoline: +64 9 815 4869

Auckland Club Cricket
Visit Auckland Cricket Association Web Site

Canterbury Cricket Association

Physical address

81 Buchanans Rd
Hornby Christchurch 8042 Canterbury New Zealand

Postal Address

Po Box 789
Christchurch 8140
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 366 3003
Fax: +64 3 365 3073
enquiries@canterburycricket.org.nz

Club Cricket Draws
Club Cricket Results
Visit Canterbury Cricket Association Web Site

Central Districts Cricket Association

Chapman Pavilion, McLean Park, Latham Street
P.O.Box 309
Napier
New Zealand

Phone: +64 6 835 7617
Fax: +64 6 835 0543
Pods Hood - CEO: 
Scott Briasco - Coaching Director: scott@cdcricket.co.nz
Heinrich Malan - Central Stags Coach: heinrich@cdcricket.org.nz
Mike Shrimpton - Central Hinds Coach: michalejfs@hotmail.co.nz
Bob Mitchell - Office Administrator: admin@cdcricket.co.nz
Gary Pond - Junior Programmes Administration: admin@cdcricket.co.nz
Nigel Brooke - Development Manager: nbrooke@xtra.co.nz
Lance Hamilton – Stags Manager and Commercial Manager: lance@cdcricket.co.nz

Visit Central Districts Cricket Association Web Site

Northern Districts Cricket

Seddon Park, Seddon Rd, Hamilton
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 839 3783
Fax: +64 7 839 5542

http://www.northcricket.co.nz
http://www.cmcricket.co.nz
http://www.hamiltoncricket.co.nz
http://www.bopcricket.co.nz
Visit Northern Districts Cricket Association Web Site

Otago Cricket Association

University Oval Grandstand,
University Oval,
1 Butts Road,
Dunedin
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 477 9056
Fax: +64 3 477 3056
richard@otagocricket.co.nz

Dunedin Cricket
Otago Country Cricket
Southland Cricket
North Otago cricket
Visit Otago Cricket Association Web Site

Cricket Wellington

Brierley Pavilion, Basin Reserve
PO Box 578
Wellington
New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 384 3171
Fax: +64 4 384 3498
cricket@firebirds.co.nz
Wellington School of Cricket
Manager
Asoka Weerasundara
Phone: +64 4 471 2157
Mobile: +64 21 409 867
asoka@firebirds.co.nz

Club Cricket Draws
Club Cricket Results
Visit Cricket Wellington Web Site

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post Georgie Pie Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness