• 28
    Nov

    Central Hinds v Northern Spirit

    Friday, 28 November 2014 3pmCornwall Park, Hastings
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 29
    Nov

    Central Hinds v Northern Spirit

    Saturday, 29 November 2014 10.30amCornwall Park, Hastings
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 30
    Nov

    Central Hinds v Northern Spirit

    Sunday, 30 November 2014 10amCornwall Park, Hastings
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 12
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Friday, 12 December 2014 4pmSt Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 13
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Saturday, 13 December 2014 10.30amSt Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 14
    Dec

    Northern Spirit v Auckland Hearts

    Sunday, 14 December 2014 10.30amSt Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 27
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Northern Spirit

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 4pmBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 28
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Northern Spirit

    Sunday, 28 December 2014 10.30amBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 29
    Dec

    Wellington Blaze v Northern Spirit

    Monday, 29 December 2014 10amBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 02
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Friday, 2 January 2015 3pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 03
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Saturday, 3 January 2015 10.30amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 04
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Sunday, 4 January 2015 10amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 16
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

    Friday, 16 January 2015 4pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 17
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

    Saturday, 17 January 2015 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 18
    Jan

    Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness