• 02
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 2 November 2014 3.50pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 07
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Canterbury Kings

    Friday, 7 November 2014 7.10pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 09
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Central Stags

    Sunday, 9 November 2014 3.50pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 13
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Northern Knights

    Thursday, 13 November 2014 4.30pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 15
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 15 November 2014 7.00pmEden Park, Auckland
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 16
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 16 November 2014 4.10pmEden Park, Auckland
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 23
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 23 November 2014 7.00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 29
    Nov

    Central Stags v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 29 November 2014 7.00pmMcLean Park, Napier
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 30
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Auckland Aces

    Sunday, 30 November 2014 7.00pmMcLean Park, Napier
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 11
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Thursday, 11 December 2014 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Dec

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 18 December 2014 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 11.00amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Knights

    Tuesday, 30 December 2014 11.00amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 01
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 1 January 2015 11.00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 4 January 2015 11.00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 09
    Jan

    Canterbury v Northern Knights

    Friday, 9 January 2015 11.00amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 13
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Central Stags

    Tuesday, 13 January 2015 11.00amTBA
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 18
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 11.00amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 21
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Auckland Aces

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11.00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Knights

    Friday, 6 February 2015 10.30amColin Maiden Park, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 15
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 10.30amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Feb

    Northern Knights v Central Stags

    Friday, 27 February 2015 10.30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 09
    Mar

    Canterbury v Northern Knights

    Monday, 9 March 2015 10.30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Mar

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 18 March 2015 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Apr

    Northern Knights v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 1 April 2015 10.30amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness