• 26
    Oct

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 26 October 2014 10.30amNelson Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 11
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Thursday, 11 December 2014 10.30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Thursday, 18 December 2014 10.30amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 11.00amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 30
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Knights

    Tuesday, 30 December 2014 11.00amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 02
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Friday, 2 January 2015 11.00amAorangi Oval, Timaru
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Monday, 5 January 2015 11.00amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 08
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Thursday, 8 January 2015 11.00amFitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 13
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Central Stags

    Tuesday, 13 January 2015 11.00amTBA
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 11.00amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 21
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Friday, 6 February 2015 10.30amQueens Park, Invercargill
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 15
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 10.30amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Feb

    Northern Knights v Central Stags

    Friday, 27 February 2015 10.30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 08
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Sunday, 8 March 2015 10.30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 17
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Tuesday, 17 March 2015 10.30amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015 10.30amMcLean Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Apr

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 1 April 2015 10.30amMcLean Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness