• 01
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 1 November 2014 3.50pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 08
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 8 November 2014 3.50pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 09
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 9 November 2014 7.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 14
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Friday, 14 November 2014 7.10pmEden Park, Auckland
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 15
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 15 November 2014 7.00pmEden Park, Auckland
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 16
    Nov

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 16 November 2014 12.50pmEden Park, Auckland
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 21
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Friday, 21 November 2014 7.10pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 22
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings

    Saturday, 22 November 2014 3.50pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 23
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Sunday, 23 November 2014 3.50pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 30 November 2014 2.00pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 11
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Thursday, 11 December 2014 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Dec

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 18 December 2014 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 11.00amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Tuesday, 30 December 2014 11.00amQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 01
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds

    Thursday, 1 January 2015 11.00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Monday, 5 January 2015 11.00amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 10
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 10 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Monday, 12 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 18
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 21
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Friday, 6 February 2015 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 15
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 10.30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 28
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 28 February 2015 10.30amQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 08
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    Sunday, 8 March 2015 10.30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 17
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Tuesday, 17 March 2015 10.30amColin Maiden Park, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Apr

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 1 April 2015 10.30amMcLean Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness