• 25
    Oct

    Canterbury v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 25 October 2014 10.30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 11
    Dec

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Thursday, 11 December 2014 10.30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Thursday, 18 December 2014 10.30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 11.00amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 30
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Tuesday, 30 December 2014 11.00amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 02
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    Friday, 2 January 2015 11.00amAorangi Oval, Timaru
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Monday, 5 January 2015 11.00amAorangi Oval, Timaru
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 09
    Jan

    Canterbury v Northern Knights

    Friday, 9 January 2015 11.00amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 14
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 14 January 2015 11.00amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 18
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 21
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11.00amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Friday, 6 February 2015 10.30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 16
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Monday, 16 February 2015 10.30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Sunday, 1 March 2015 10.30amColin Maiden Park, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 09
    Mar

    Canterbury v Northern Knights

    Monday, 9 March 2015 10.30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 17
    Mar

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Tuesday, 17 March 2015 10.30amSaxton Oval, Nelson
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Apr

    Northern Knights v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 1 April 2015 10.30amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness