• 28
    Nov

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Friday, 28 November 2014 3pmMelville Park, Auckland
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 29
    Nov

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Saturday, 29 November 2014 10.30amMelville Park, Auckland
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 30
    Nov

    Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

    Sunday, 30 November 2014 10amMelville Park, Auckland
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 12
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Friday, 12 December 2014 4pmMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 13
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Saturday, 13 December 2014 10.30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 14
    Dec

    Canterbury Magicians v Otago Sparks

    Sunday, 14 December 2014 10amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 27
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Otago Sparks

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 4pmBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 28
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Otago Sparks

    Sunday, 28 December 2014 10.30amBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Hinds v Otago Sparks

    Monday, 29 December 2014 10amBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 02
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Friday, 2 January 2015 3pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 03
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Saturday, 3 January 2015 10.30amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 04
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Northern Spirit

    Sunday, 4 January 2015 10amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 16
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Friday, 16 January 2015 3pmTBA
    Womens Twenty-20 Match Women's Domestic Twenty20 competition
  • 17
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Saturday, 17 January 2015 10.30amTBA
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 10amTBA
    Womens One-Day Match Women's Domestic One Day competition

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness