• 01
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Saturday, 1 November 2014 7.10pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 2 runs
  • 02
    Nov

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 2 November 2014 3.50pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 08
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 8 November 2014 7.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 09
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 9 November 2014 7.00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 13
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Thursday, 13 November 2014 4.00pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 16
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 16 November 2014 2.30pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 20
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Thursday, 20 November 2014 4.00pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 23
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Sunday, 23 November 2014 7.00pmWestpac Stadium, Wellington
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 28
    Nov

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Friday, 28 November 2014 7.10pmMcLean Park, Napier
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 30
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 30 November 2014 2.00pmUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    Domestic Twenty-20 Georgie Pie Super Smash
  • 11
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Thursday, 11 December 2014 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Thursday, 18 December 2014 10.30amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Knights

    Saturday, 27 December 2014 11.00amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 30
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Tuesday, 30 December 2014 11.00amQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Friday, 2 January 2015 11.00amEden Park No.2, Auckland
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 4 January 2015 11.00amBay Oval, Mt Maunganui
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 10
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 10 January 2015 11.00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 14
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 14 January 2015 11.00amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Sunday, 18 January 2015 11.00amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 21
    Jan

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11.00amMainPower Oval, Rangiora
    List-A Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Friday, 6 February 2015 10.30amQueens Park, Invercargill
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 15
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 15 February 2015 10.30amKarori Park, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 28
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 28 February 2015 10.30amQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 09
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Monday, 9 March 2015 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 18
    Mar

    Northern Knights v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 18 March 2015 10.30amSeddon Park, Hamilton
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015 10.30amUniversity Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 01
    Apr

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 1 April 2015 10.30amColin Maiden Park, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness