2009 MILO Shield winners Tawa Intermediate School



White Fern Sara McGlashan trains with girls from Tawa Intermediate at the MILO Shield 2009

White Fern Lucy Doolan train with girls during the 2009 MILO Shield



* 2008 MILO Cup Joint Winners - Hereworth School, Havelock North

* 2008 MILO Shield Winners - Raroa Normal Intermediate, Wellington

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC Powerade
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels City Fitness