Club Cricket Contacts

Contact the regional development officer in your area to find out how you can get involved in club cricket.

Auckland

Adrian Dale 
Email: adale@aucklandcricket.co.nz       
Phone: 09 815 4802

Canterbury

Mike Harvey
Email: mike@canterburycricket.org.nz
Phone: 03 363 5095

Central Districts

Nigel Brooke
Email:
nbrooke@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 06 367 0052

Northern Districts

Pat Malcon
Email: pat@ndca.co.nz
Phone: 07 839 3783

Otago

Nathan King
Email:
nathan@otagocricket.co.nz
Phone: 03 477 9056

Wellington

Bryan Dickinson
Email: Bryan@firebirds.co.nz
Phone: 04 801 2857

Womens cricket contacts

Auckland Cricket

Maia Lewis
Email: mlewis@aucklandcricket.co.nz
Phone: 09 845 7443

Hawkes Bay Cricket

Abby Burrows
Email: abby@hbcricket.co.nz
Phone: 06 834 0747

Manawatu Cricket

Rachel Candy
Email: rhcandy@gmail.com
Phone: 06 354 2498

Northern Districts

Elaine Nolan
Email: mailto:rhcandy@gmail.com
Phone: 07 838 7383

Northland Cricket

Heather Deane
Email: heatherd@northcricket.co.nz
Phone: 09 438 2400

Wellington Cricket

Phil Sisson 
Email: p.sisson@firebirds.co.nz
Phone: 04 384 3171

With Thanks To

ANZ
Ford Tui Active Post HRV Specsavers CCC
Sky Pitch Radio Network TAB Gillette Accor Hotels