NZCT National Club Championship

Now well established as New Zealand's end-of-season tournament,  the NZCT National Club Cricket Championship is a competition pitting each Major Association's current club champion against each other to find the season's top club.

The competition is run by Auckland Cricket's Cornwall Cricket Club at the end of the season every year, usually in the first week of April. The competition consists of one-day cricket played in a round robin format across the week, ending with a 1st v 2nd, 3rd v 4th and 5th v 6th playoff on Finals day.

The 2016/17 National Club Cricket Championship runs from Tuesday 4 April to Finals day on Sunday 9 April.

Check out the previous season's report here.

NZCT National Club Cricket Championships History

Previous winners

View previous winners

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Tui Super Smash CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Gillette Accor Hotels Les Mills